IPW announces line-up for Wellington Armageddon

IPW have today announced the line-up performing at the Wellington Armageddon Expo at the Michael Fowler Centre on September 20-22.

IPW will be performing on all three days, and at this stage, have the following talent scheduled to appear:

  • Davey Deluxeo (IPW Champion)
  • Victor Lucid
  • Daddy Kool
  • The Machine
  • Lyte Playa
  • Little T
  • Luke Joshua
  • Stingeress
  • The Economist
  • Joey Kinkade
  • Samira the Arabian Nightmare
  • Sam, Sam the Dancing Yam
  • Big T
  • Camera Boy
  • Tommy Combat

Commentating duties for the weekend will be handled by NZPWI’s own James Cardno and Dion McCracken.

Check back soon for the full card for the show.